top of page
Home: Welcome
American Flag2.jpg
MN DFL Logo.png
FC DFL Office Street View Front Window.jpg

Visit us at our Preston Office!

137 Fillmore Street, Suite #2 

(just North of the Courthouse)

Open Tuesdays, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Our Mailing Address:

PO Box 232

Preston, MN 55965



  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Fillmore County DFL

2022-2024 Officers

2022-2024 Directors

Chair: Christine DeVries

Vice Chair: Vance Haugen

Treasurer: Dennis DeKeyrel

Secretary: Beverly Ruesink

Outreach: Julie Fryer

Julie Fryer                         Chatfield

Jean Odegarden                Chatfield

Kay Spangler                    Chatfield

George Spangler               Chatfield

Vance Haugen                   Canton TS

Jane Peck                          Carrolton TS

Eva Barr                            Fillmore TS

Dennis DeKeyrel              Harmony

Aaron Bishop                    Harmony TS

Bonita Underbakke           Holt TS

Linda Tacke                       Lanesboro

Susan Wiegrefe                 Newburg TS

Bill Sullivan                      Pilot Mound TS

Christine DeVries              Preston

Jon DeVries                       Preston

Shona Langseth                 Preston

Beverly Ruesink                Preston

Jon Dahl                            Spring Valley TS

Donate to the Fillmore County DFL

Help Us Make a Difference with PCRs

The Fillmore County DFL is supported solely by small donations from residents of Fillmore County. Help fight big money in politics by supporting us through the Political Contribution Refund (PCR) Program. The Minnesota PCR Program is a great way for everyday Minnesotans to support local politics. The public finance system, run by the State of Minnesota, allows individuals to donate $50 per person or $100 per couple to a political party of their choice and receive a full refund from the Minnesota Department of Revenue.



Step 1: Make a contribution securely via...

Or, Support our Post Office by mailing a check!
Send check to:
Fillmore County DFL 
P.O. Box 232
Preston, MN 55965


Step 2. You will receive an EP3-Form (receipt) from us.

Step 3. Fill out a 2023 PCR Application Form (form not yet available).

Step 4. Attach your EP3-Form to the PCR Application Form.

Step 5. Mail the EP3-Form and completed PCR Application Form to:

Minnesota Department of Revenue

Political Contribution Refund

600 N. Robert St. 

St. Paul, MN 55146-1800

If you have any questions regarding your PCR, please contact:
bottom of page